EDHAA Masthead

Our Current Membership Roster

Last
Name

First Name

E-mail
& or Phone#

Medium

Web Site

Aikenhead Lisa lisaaikenheadphotography@gmail.com Photography
Allie Sandy sandyallie@sbcglobal.net Sculpture, clay, bronze, stone
Anderson Lori lori_and@pacbell.net Oils

Arrigotti

Judy

judy@judyarrigotti.com

Oils, acrylics, gourd sculptures

judyarrigotti.com

Bala Kritika Oils, acrylics http://www.lonetigerart.com/
Balsama Darlene Oils  
Banuat Joseph joeban24@yahoo.com Acrylic, oil, digital photography

www.jbanuat-fineartworks.com

Beckwith Ramona Kaye ramonakbeckwith407@yahoo.com Acrylic
ramonakayebeckwithart.com
Bess Shannon shannonbess@comcast.com Watercolor, acrylics, jewelry  
Bone Lisa thmbonz@aol.com Clay, Ceramics Lisa Bone
Bye Valerie Oils,watercolor, collage  
Canning James Photographic Abstraction www.jamescanningart.com
Canning
Bonita (Boni) Photography www.bellefineart.com
Cattone Joey Acrylics, Inks
Caulk Katie Handprinted Linocuts
Chapman Sue Watercolor, Acrylics suechapmanart.com
Clark Carol Photography www.carolclark.com
Clark Linda Heath clarkdl@pacbell.net Scratchboard, acrylics  
Davis Lorrene Baum
artjewelry@comcast.com
Jewelry, metal clays, Polymer Clays, fused glass LorreneDavisDesigns.com
Dixon Crista cristadixon@sbcglobal.net jewelry www.cristadixon.com
Edwards Lynne lynne@reflectionsbylynne.com Photography, watercolor www.reflectionsbylynne.com
Fenno Jerry genjer@internet49.com Wood Turning  
Forth Barbara Printmaking  
Giambrone Diana Mixed Media di4art.blogspot.com
Giannini Rita iam_artistic@earthlink.net Oils, acrylics, drawing  
Ginney Kolsoum Oils, colored pencil
Gohler Bonita Mixed media
Gonzales Marie Pastels
Grann Jimmie Claire Pastels and Oils  
Hall Ron  
Haydu Suzanne Painting
Hoeger Sheri Acrylics, Pastels
Honerlah Randy Acrylics
Howell Amber Photography
Huntting Sherry classicart@sherryhuntting.com Oils, pastels www.SherryHuntting.com
       
Ippaso Marco marco@artbyippaso.com Mixed media
Jamison Barry sutterstreetpastels@comcast.net Pastels, Oils, Acrylic
Kafoury Joyce jkafoury@sbcglobal.net Mixed Media  
Kasko
Marilyn
marilynkasko2@yahoo.com
Mixed media, photography
Kennedy Bill wmKennedy97@yahoo.com watercolor, photography  
Koski Craig mailbox@craigkoski.com Photography www.hangtownshooter.com
Kurtz Robert bkurtz100@gmail.com Oils, watercolor, acrylic  
Lachapelle Phil Oils
Lash Dena Glass & metal, watercolor
Lash Steven  
Lemke Alice Watercolor
Love Dona donaloveart@comcast.net acrylic and watercolors http://www.donalove.com
Low Sharon bigenc@yahoo.com Oils  
Lusby Yolande cre8vfun@gmail.com Watercolor, oils  
Mahar Kenneth kmahar@comcast.net Photography www.ken-mahar-photos.com
       
McMillan Varya Oils, mixed media, encaustic Artstudiomuse.com
Mendlein Mary Pottery, glass, bronze - kiln fired  
Miller Kirk Oils www.kirkmillerartstudio.com
Moffatt Roy Watercolors www.roymoffattart.com
Moore Kathleen klmoore210@att.net Acrylic, encaustic  
Nemeth Anton Porcelain
Nilsson Barbara barrichvin@earthlink.net Oils, acrylics, encaustic, monotype www.barbaranilsson.com
Noble Kathleen knoble01@yahoo.com Watercolor, printmaking www.shinypennyshop.etsy.com
Nunes Linda info@lnunesart.com Mixed media, encaustic www.lnunesart.com
Oak Manjiri oakmj5@gmail.com Mixed media  
Osborne Patricia posborne@mcn.org Watercolor, mixed media, collage, drawing, painiting www.patriciaosborne.com
Perry Judith judy@judithperryfineart.com Pastels judithperryfineart.com
Pohlman Constance Oils
Quinn Carol cquinnart@gmail.com Oils,  
Redhair Stephanie ssredhair@comcast.net Photography www.stephanieredhair.com
Robb Jeanine jrobbarts@gmail.com Watercolors, glass
Rogers Marilyn mlrogers95404@gmail.com  

Rothgeb

Lucia

luciarothgeb@gmail.net

Watercolor, acrylics, oil, mixed media

 
Runtenelli Ron ronr1812@sbcglobal.net Contemporary jewelry www.ronruntenelli-jewelry.com
Ryder Isabelle ijarts2@gmail.com    
Saari Walfred saariw@gmail.com    
Schachner Annette silvergal18@gmail.com Jewelry, Acrylics goldcountryartistsgallery.com
Spencer Diana jewelrybydiana@yahoo.com Jewelry  
Statescu Anca ancastatescu@gmail.com Ceramics www.facebook.com/pages/Ancas-Ceramics/
Stevens Jackie H. Watercolor

       

Tucker

Elena

esbtucker@gmail.com

Jewelry, glass, lampwork

www.facebook.com/ElenaTuckerBeadsOnFire

Turoff Roma romaturoff@aol.com Oils, pastels  
Vargas Linda lvargat@surewest.net Watercolors, pencils www.lindavargasart.com
Wallin, Elaine elainewallin03@gmail.com Oil, watercolor,  

Williams

Bonnie goldenhills50@gmail.com Watercolor, acrylics www.zhibit.org/bon-art
Wright Claudine cospros@gmail.com Jewelry  
Woodward Patricia Photography, Drawing